AEW Superstars to Participate in New Season of Carpool Karaoke on Apple TV+

Good news for fans of wrestling and Carpool Karaoke, as several AEW superstars will participate in the fifth season of the show which is broadcast on Apple TV+ from May 27th.

The participating superstars that we can see pushing the song are CM Punk, Bryan Danielson, Christian Cage, MJF, Ruby Soho, Powerhouse Hobbs and Britt Baker.

In the short video clip posted on Twitter, MJF, Ruby Soho and Powerhouse Hobbs can be seen singing Frank Sinatra while CM Punk and other superstars sing while performing activities.

Photo credit: Twitter: Apple TV / Carpool Karaoke


Leave a Comment